Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Blue Line BBQ & Grill. We'd love to have your feedback!

Select a location

You are submitting your information to Blue Line BBQ & Grill and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Kyesshawn 29 days ago

Smoked Chicken Quarter

Smoked to perfection, moist and with a great side of slaw. Healthy bbq.

Cdill80 about 2 months ago

Smoked Ribs

Every time I have ever had anything from Blue Line it has been perfect. The staff is so nice. Highly recommend eating here.

Lori 3 months ago

Loaded Potato Salad

Delish! One of the best potato salads I've tasted!

Duaneharvey1302 3 months ago

Smoked Chicken Quarter

We had Blue Line BBQ and grille cater my sons wedding reception and the food and service was amazing! The price and venue along with the professionals working couldn't have been better! I highly recommend you give Mike and Bethany a call for any catering needs!

Shevlin, 6 months ago

Banana Pudding

FIVE STARS!!!!! We used Blue line BBQ for catering for our Gulf Shores wedding for 50 people July 2021. You could not find a more responsive caring team to work with. They were fairly priced and food was SO YUMMY!! Favorites were the shrimp tacos, avacado fries and Bourbon maple Mahi Mahi. Mike and Bethany followed up several times to make sure everything was exactly like I wanted. They helped me in hiring a bartender and brought extra crew with them to set up and turn food over. Our guests loved them and the food! Mike became a personal concierge with any questions we had even offering us advice such as bringing our liquor from TX and which road to come in on! What a special team they have. Couldn't have been more pleased!!

Aprilpasley about 1 month ago

Smoked Ribs

These ribs were delicious! They were juicy, thick, and they just pulled right off the bone. So good I didn't even need the bbq sauce with them. But it was good too. I highly suggest Blue Line BBQ if you like ribs. This is definitely the place to get them in the surrounding Foley area.

Stefaniem 3 months ago

BBQ Baked Potato

This was delicious! I work nearby every Tuesday and look forward to ordering from this restaurant! Everyone is nice, food is hot and ready quickly. Highly recommend!

Judith 3 months ago

Pulled Pork

My mother lives in Omaha, Nebraska and had Alabama Blue Line BBQ cater my birthday party in Lillian, Alabama. The process was easy, the food was fantastic, and they delivered to my house. We had pulled pork, beans, cole slaw, and chicken. I had around fifty guests and there was more than enough for everyone. My sisters and Mom who live in the Midwest said it was the best BBQ they had ever eaten!!

Tbrooks79 6 months ago

Loaded Potato Salad

We love to visit locally owned restaurants when we travel. We had the pleasure of stopping in and trying the barbecue at Blue Line and it was delicious! I had the loaded potato, we also tried the ribs, chicken sandwhich and griiled cheese! Everything was awesome, as well as the mac and cheese and the best banana pudding I have ever had(p.s. don't tell grandma!)😊 I highly recommend stopping in. The wonderful couple, that owns it l, are also very welcoming and friendly, an added bonus to your visit!

Gt2 6 months ago

Chopped Pork Sandwich

I can't say enough about the catering for my daughter's wedding! The food was fabulous, the service superb, and the bartender wonderful! Their presence helped make our event perfect! Thank you Mike and company for a wonderful job at a reasonable price!! We all really appreciate your helping make Erica's wedding celebration exactly what she dreamed it would be! I highly recommend Blue Line Barbecue and Grill for catering your next event! You could not find anyone more helpful and responsive with whom to work! Thank you again Mike and family! You all are real treasures in the Gulf Shores, Orange Beach area! Hope we see you again! Gayle Tschantz



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December 2021:
Coming soon

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA