Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Blue Line BBQ & Grill. We'd love to have your feedback!

Which location did you visit?

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Blue Line BBQ & Grill and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Tbrooks79 9 days ago

Loaded Potato Salad

We love to visit locally owned restaurants when we travel. We had the pleasure of stopping in and trying the barbecue at Blue Line and it was delicious! I had the loaded potato, we also tried the ribs, chicken sandwhich and griiled cheese! Everything was awesome, as well as the mac and cheese and the best banana pudding I have ever had(p.s. don't tell grandma!)😊 I highly recommend stopping in. The wonderful couple, that owns it l, are also very welcoming and friendly, an added bonus to your visit!

Gt2 10 days ago

Chopped Pork Sandwich

I can't say enough about the catering for my daughter's wedding! The food was fabulous, the service superb, and the bartender wonderful! Their presence helped make our event perfect! Thank you Mike and company for a wonderful job at a reasonable price!! We all really appreciate your helping make Erica's wedding celebration exactly what she dreamed it would be! I highly recommend Blue Line Barbecue and Grill for catering your next event! You could not find anyone more helpful and responsive with whom to work! Thank you again Mike and family! You all are real treasures in the Gulf Shores, Orange Beach area! Hope we see you again! Gayle Tschantz

Ghosthonor about 1 month ago

The Copper Burger

What I can say.... the food was dynamic, the burger was fresh,the meat had that smoke wanted,actually mouth watering.... as eating it the quantity was well enough... of course we ordered apps.... amazing and flavorful,tender and mouthwatering..... had to wait to finish later that night. No way we were gonna let that meat set... and the customer service left me feeling like I wanted to hit the lights and sirens again. God Bless and protect our Blue Line!! Because we will always back you! Oh can I have one more burger! God Bless you all. Hell of a good eating place. So glad you are here.

Cdill80 about 2 months ago

Pulled Pork

The food is amazing and the staff is wonderful!

Shevlin, 10 days ago

Banana Pudding

FIVE STARS!!!!! We used Blue line BBQ for catering for our Gulf Shores wedding for 50 people July 2021. You could not find a more responsive caring team to work with. They were fairly priced and food was SO YUMMY!! Favorites were the shrimp tacos, avacado fries and Bourbon maple Mahi Mahi. Mike and Bethany followed up several times to make sure everything was exactly like I wanted. They helped me in hiring a bartender and brought extra crew with them to set up and turn food over. Our guests loved them and the food! Mike became a personal concierge with any questions we had even offering us advice such as bringing our liquor from TX and which road to come in on! What a special team they have. Couldn't have been more pleased!!

Shelbsmarie15 24 days ago

Mac & Cheese

This was to die for! I consider myself a MAC and CHEESE enthusiast :) Cannot wait to have it again at a catered meal in August for wedding.

Guest about 2 months ago

Pulled Pork

I loved the service (Bethany is wonderful) and the food was really great!

Maaron about 2 months ago

Pulled Pork

I loved the service and the food was really great!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2021:
Coming soon

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA